Who are the Wizard of Ads Partners?

Wizard of Ads Partner Meeting – February 2014

Wizard of Ads Partner Meeting – February 2014

The Wizard of Ads Partners serve the advertising and marketing needs of small business owners around the globe. Roy has spent countless hours training & molding the skills of his partners. Each person has been individually selected for their expertise and character. There is no application process, this group is by invitation only.

If you’re serious about growing your business, there’s a partner that’s right for you. The fees you pay will be strictly tied to your business growth.

The only way for us to make more money is to grow your business by that same percentage.

You won’t be disappointed.

Partner Directory

Craig Arthur – carthur@wizardofads.com – Site

Monica Ballard – monica.ballard@wizardofads.com – Site

Shortcut Blogging – info@shortcutblogging.comSite

Paul Boomer – paulboomer@wizardofads.com – Site

Clay Campbell – claycampbell@wizardofads.comSite

Jerry Cassandro – jerrycassandro@wizardofads.com

John Cassidy-Rice – johncassidy-rice@wizardofads.com – Site

Mike Dandridge – mikedandridge@wizardofads.comSite

Adam Deatherage – adamdeatherage@wizardofads.com

Adam Donmoyer – adam@wizardofads.com

Michel DuBil – micheldubil@wizardofads.com

Bryan Eisenberg –  bryan@bryaneisenberg.com – Site

Jeffrey Eisenberg – jeffrey@bryaneisenberg.com – Site

Mia Erichson – merichson@gmail.com

Jane Fraser – janefraser@wizardofads.com – Site

Scott Fraser – scottfraser@wizardofads.com – Site

Daniel Fryar – danielfryar@wizardofads.com

Asia Gregg – asia@wizardofads.com

Joe Hamilton – joe@wizardofads.com

Andrew Harrison – aharrison33@gmail.com

Jacob Harrison – jacob@wizardofads.com

Michael Keesee – michaelkeesee@wizardofads.com – Site

Sarah Klenke – sarahklenke@wizardofads.com – Site

Walter Koschnitzke – walterkoschnitzke@wizardofads.com – Site

Wicho Lopez – luislopez@wizardofads.com – Site

Chris Maddock – maddock3@gmail.com – Site

Chuck McKay – ChuckMcKay@chuckmckayonline.com – Site

Michael Mendelssohn – michaelmendelssohn@wizardofads.com – Site

Tim Miles – tim@timmilesandco.com – Site

Manley Miller – manley@wizardofads.com – Site

Michele Miller – michelemi@wizardofads.com – Site

Charlie Moger – charlie@wizardofads.com – Site

Johnny Molson – johnnymolson@wizardofads.com – Site

Peter Nevland – peternevland@wizardofads.com – Site

Anthony Oldham – anthonyoldham@wizardofads.com

Ryan Patrick – ryanpatrick@wizardofads.com – Site

Steve Rae – steverae@wizardofads.com – Site

Sarah Ripley – www.WizardofAds.com.au

Ray Seggern – rayseggern@wizardofads.com – Site

Stephen Semple – stephensemple@wizardofads.com

Jeff Sexton – jeff@jeffsextonwrites.com – Site

Morty Silber – msilber@madstrategies.ca – Site

Kevin Skaalure – kevinskaalure@wizardofads.com

Mike Slover – mikeslover@wizardofads.com – Site

Steve Sorenson – stevesorenson@wizardofads.com

Joshua Stevens – joshuastevens@wizardofads.com – Site

Michael Tedesco – michaeltedesco@wizardofads.com

Mick Torbay – michaeltorbay@wizardofads.com – Site

Wizard Of Ads Silicon Valley – @WizardOfAdsAL

Tom Walters – tom@wizardofads.com

Tom Wanek – tomwanek@wizardofads.com – Site

Jake Williams – director@wizardofads.comSite

Rex Williams – rex@sunpop.com – Site

Sonya Winterbothem – sonya.winterbotham@wizardofads.comSite

Stephen Worden – stephenworden@wizardofads.com

Dave Young – daveyoung@wizardofads.com – Site